14 Apr 2014

Wakarusa’s Music Monday – Lettuce

Wakarusa’s Music Monday brought to you by Lettuce!

Members: Eric Krasno (guitar), Rashawn Ross (trumpet), Adam Deitch (drums), Neal Evans (organ/keys), E.D. Coomes (bass), Adam Smirnoff (guitar), James Casey (tenor sax), Ryan Zoidis (tenor and bari sax), Nigel Hall (vocals/keys), Eric Bloom (trumpet)

Origin: New York, NY

Genres: Funk

Albums: Live in Tokyo, Outta Here, Rage!, Fly

Musical Influences: James Brown, Funkadelic, Maceo Parker, TOP, the Meters, and more